Wildlife Corridor Conservation Authority August 2010 Advisory Committee Applicants

The following people would like to be considered by the Wildlife Corridor Conservation Authority Governing Board for nomination to the Advisory Committee. (The name in parentheses is the Governing Board member who previously appointed the applicant.)

New Applicants

Susan Ferguson (Howard Vipperman)

Ken Kietzer (Ron Krueper)

Jennifer Mahlke (Jack Tanaka)

Current Advisory Committee Members

Shelley Andros (appointed by Bob Henderson)

Steven Davis (appointed by Jack Tanaka)

Alissa Ing (appointed by John Rowe)

Bob Kanne (appointed by Glenn Parker)

William Madden (appointed by Glenn Parker)

Sona McCoy (appointed by Howard Vipperman)

Helen Rahder (appointed by Bob Henderson)

Claire Schlotterbeck (appointed by John Beauman)

Robert Turner (appointed by Dickie Simmons)

Roland vom Dorp (appointed by Michael Hughes)

Jeff Yann (appointed by John Beauman)